# **Directors and Auditors**

(As of July 1, 2004)

### Members of Board of Directors (International & Market-Related Business)



Hirofumi Ueno President & Chief **Executive Officer** 



Mutsuo Masuda Deputy President & Co-Chief Executive Officer



Shizuharu Kubono Senior Managing Director



Yoshio Kono Senior Managing Director



Yoshinori Yasuda **Managing Director** 



Masanobu Takatani **Managing Director** 

#### **BOARD OF DIRECTORS**

### President

& Chief Executive Officer Hirofumi Ueno

**Deputy President** 

& Co-Chief Executive Officer

Mutsuo Masuda

**Senior Managing Directors** Shizuharu Kubono

Junji Sato Yoshio Kono

**Managing Directors** Naoaki Yamazaki Yoshiyuki Hata Takeshi Katayama Takashi Kato Mitsuru Hotta Yoshinori Yasuda Masanobu Takatani Masataka Miyazono Noboru Shibata

## **SUPERVISORY COMMITTEE**

Isami Miyata Kazuyoshi Suzuki Fumio Aso Shouji Uemura

Masao Iizuka Kiyoto Monoi

Masamitsu Maeshima

Saburo Fujita **Toshiro Tsushio** Tamotsu Kuwada Shizuma Sakai Tadashi Endo **Ken Matsumoto** Shiro Kabemura Mikio Wakatsuki Hirofumi Ueno

Mutsuo Masuda

### **BOARD OF AUDITORS**

Kazuo Yamanaka Hiroshi Nakagawa Masaoki Kojima Yasuhiko Kishi